Dance like no one is watching

One of my favourite things in the world that makes me smile (and I’m sure I’m not the only one that does this) is dancing around the room singing full volume to my favourite songs. No judging, no complaining, it’s about you being the worlds best singer and dancer in the world at that moment in time. Well in my head that’s how it works.

Now I am the first to admit that I may not be the greatest singer in the world ( to be honest I’m god damn awful) but that doesn’t stop me belting my heart out at the top of my voice thinking I am the greatest singer in the world and that I should be performing on stage so that everyone can indulge in my vocals.

Now my husband will beg to differ and often describes it as a wailing cat so I do tend to keep the singing virtually low key when I’m in company but when there’s no one in that room – boom no one can stop.

As the saying goes – sing as if no one is listening and dance like no one is watching.

So in order for you all to indulge in my awesomeness and star potential

ENJOY (just click the box – please note it’s not actually me singing, I had to spare you the pain)

dance thumb

Leave a Reply

